Latest Products https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in Latest Products Thu, 04 Jun 2020 04:53:04 +0530 en-us https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in Industrial Oven https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/industrial-oven.htm https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/industrial-oven.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Rack Oven https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/rotary-rack-oven.htm https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/rotary-rack-oven.htm Industrial Oven Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Trolley Rotary Rack Oven https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/single-trolley-rotary-rack-oven.htm https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/single-trolley-rotary-rack-oven.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply exceptional quality  Rotary Rack Ovens  that is in wide demand in the market due to high performance and premium output. The basic details about our Rotary Rack Ovens are as follows.   Firing Chambers Our Ovens are fitted with firing chamber, which is a completely insulated chamber with mineral wool on the outside. The firing chamber conserves heat within and thereby increases the overall efficiency of the oven. Within the chamber, we fit advanced automatic burner and imported temperature controller.   Heat Circulation Our Ovens have special heat and air circulation system which circulates the hot air evenly in the entire structure. Our oven is equipped with diesel fired heating system, which is specially designed to stop the burnt gases from entering the main baking unit. Our Rotary Rack oven also has an imported burner and temperature controller which regulates heat within the chamber with the help of feather touch control panel   Insulation Our Oven is fully insulated with high grade mineral wool insulation and mild or stainless steel covers to avoid any form of heat loss.   Constructions All the side walls of our oven are covered with mild steel or stainless steel sheets   Electrical Single Phase and Three Phase Electricity  (240V / 415) Electrical controls indicators   Temperature Control Digital Temperature Control with thermostat and timer along with hooter Color :  Silver Voltage :440V/  220V Material :  Metal Frequency :  50Hz Driven Type :  Electric Double Trolley Rotary Rack Oven https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/double-trolley-rotary-rack-oven.htm https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/double-trolley-rotary-rack-oven.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply exceptional quality  Rotary Rack Ovens  that is in wide demand in the market due to high performance and premium output. The basic details about our Rotary Rack Ovens are as follows.   Firing Chambers Our Ovens are fitted with firing chamber, which is a completely insulated chamber with mineral wool on the outside. The firing chamber conserves heat within and thereby increases the overall efficiency of the oven. Within the chamber, we fit advanced automatic burner and imported temperature controller.   Heat Circulation Our Ovens have special heat and air circulation system which circulates the hot air evenly in the entire structure. Our oven is equipped with diesel fired heating system, which is specially designed to stop the burnt gases from entering the main baking unit. Our Rotary Rack oven also has an imported burner and temperature controller which regulates heat within the chamber with the help of feather touch control panel   Insulation Our Oven is fully insulated with high grade mineral wool insulation and mild or stainless steel covers to avoid any form of heat loss.   Constructions All the side walls of our oven are covered with mild steel or stainless steel sheets   Electrical Single Phase and Three Phase Electricity  (240V / 415) Electrical controls indicators   Temperature Control Digital Temperature Control with thermostat and timer along with hooter Color :  Silver Voltage :440V/  220V Material :  Metal Frequency :  50Hz Driven Type :  Electric Four Trolley Rotary Rack Oven https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/four-trolley-rotary-rack-oven.htm https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/four-trolley-rotary-rack-oven.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply exceptional quality  Rotary Rack Ovens  that is in wide demand in the market due to high performance and premium output. The basic details about our Rotary Rack Ovens are as follows.   Firing Chambers Our Ovens are fitted with firing chamber, which is a completely insulated chamber with mineral wool on the outside. The firing chamber conserves heat within and thereby increases the overall efficiency of the oven. Within the chamber, we fit advanced automatic burner and imported temperature controller.   Heat Circulation Our Ovens have special heat and air circulation system which circulates the hot air evenly in the entire structure. Our oven is equipped with diesel fired heating system, which is specially designed to stop the burnt gases from entering the main baking unit. Our Rotary Rack oven also has an imported burner and temperature controller which regulates heat within the chamber with the help of feather touch control panel   Insulation Our Oven is fully insulated with high grade mineral wool insulation and mild or stainless steel covers to avoid any form of heat loss.   Constructions All the side walls of our oven are covered with mild steel or stainless steel sheets   Electrical Single Phase and Three Phase Electricity  (240V / 415) Electrical controls indicators   Temperature Control Digital Temperature Control with thermostat and timer along with hooter Color :  Silver Voltage :440V/  220V Material :  Metal Frequency :  50Hz Driven Type :  Electric Biscuit Baking Oven https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/biscuit-baking-oven.htm https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/biscuit-baking-oven.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bread Baking Oven https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/bread-baking-oven.htm https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/bread-baking-oven.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deck Oven https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/deck-oven.htm https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/deck-oven.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spiral Mixer https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/spiral-mixer.htm https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/spiral-mixer.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Spiral Mixer https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/automatic-spiral-mixer.htm https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/automatic-spiral-mixer.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Spiral Mixer https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/semi-automatic-spiral-mixer.htm https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/semi-automatic-spiral-mixer.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Planetary Mixer https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/planetary-mixer.htm https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/planetary-mixer.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Planetary Mixer https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/automatic-planetary-mixer.htm https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/automatic-planetary-mixer.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gear Planetary Mixer https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/gear-planetary-mixer.htm https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/gear-planetary-mixer.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bread Slicer https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/bread-slicer.htm https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/bread-slicer.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Cut Cookie Machine https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/wire-cut-cookie-machine.htm https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/wire-cut-cookie-machine.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cake Depositor https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/cake-depositor.htm https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/cake-depositor.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Wire Cut Cookie Machine https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/fully-automatic-wire-cut-cookie-machine.htm https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/fully-automatic-wire-cut-cookie-machine.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Wire Cut Cookie Machine https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/semi-automatic-wire-cut-cookie-machine.htm https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/semi-automatic-wire-cut-cookie-machine.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Speed Bread Slicer https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/high-speed-bread-slicer.htm https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/high-speed-bread-slicer.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Bread Slicer https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/commercial-bread-slicer.htm https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/commercial-bread-slicer.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Bread Slicer https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/electric-bread-slicer.htm https://www.jaipurbakeequipment.co.in/electric-bread-slicer.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530